About us

Leading House

The Swiss Association for the Promotion of Social Innovation supports trans- and cross-disciplinary networking among users, service delivery organisations and research in the social domain, primary health care and public health. As the Leading House of the IB-CDHS, the association is accountable to the Swiss Innovation Agency (Innosuisse) for the implementation of the innovation booster programme. Its board appoints the Management Team of the IB-CDHS and acts as an advisory board on strategic matters.

Management Team

As a collegial body, the management team of the IB-CDHS plans and oversees the organization of all activities, including the innovation cycle, the call and events as well as all the services and facilities which sustain the booster. It sets the stage to sow the seeds for co-designed innovative ideas, ensuring the appointment of nationally recognized experts to the Panel. The current Management Team members are:

Edo Carrasco (Fondazione il Gabbiono), Community
Mirian Diz (Care Leaver), Lead Users
Domenico Ferrari (SUPSI), Lead Strategy, Organization & Finances
Patricia Jungo (Artiset), Lead Community & Work Topic
Peter Kalberer (Innovage), Consultant
Pascal Maeder (HES-SO), Coordination
Ruth Meier (Innovage), Consultant
Anne Parpan-Blaser (FHNW), Lead Innovation
Marco Pedrotti (HE-Arc, HES-SO), Lead Research & Development Health Sciences
Marion Repetti (HETS-Valais/Wallis, HES-SO), Lead Research & Development Social Work
Stefan Schnurr (FHNW), Lead Panel

Panel

The Panel is the Innovation Booster’s body for the selection and evaluation of innovation ideas. It is chaired by a presidency and consists of ten members, representing research, service workers, service managers, service users and representatives from government on an equal basis. Currently, the Panel is composed as follows:

Chair
Stefan Schnurr (Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz)

Members
Claude Bertelletto Küng (Association fribourgeoise des institutions pour personnes âgées et de l’aide et soins à domicile - Vereinigung Freiburger Alterseinrichtungen und Spitex)
Felix Bohn (Wohnen im Alter)
Michael Gabathuler (Innovation Service, Federal Office of Public Health FOPH)
Ingrid Kissling (Berner Fachhochschule)
Carlo Knöpfel (Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz)
Elsbeth Wandeler (Schweizerischer Seniorenrat)
Alexander Widmer (Pro Senectute Schweiz)
Christina Zweifel (Fachstelle Alter und Familie, Kanton Aargau)


Network

Über uns

Leading House

Der Schweizerische Verein zur Förderung der sozialen Innovation unterstützt die trans- und interdisziplinäre Vernetzung von Nutzer:innen, Leistungserbringern und der Wissenschaft im Sozial- und Gesundheitswesen. Als Leading House des IB-CDHS ist der Verein gegenüber der Schweizerischen Innovationsagentur (Innosuisse) für die Umsetzung des Innovationsförderungsprogramms verantwortlich. Sein Vorstand ernennt das Management Team des IB-CDHS und fungiert als Beratungsgremium in strategischen Fragen.

Management Team

Als kollegiales Gremium plant und verfolgt das Management Team des IB-CDHS die Organisation aller Aktivitäten, einschliesslich des Innovationszyklus, der Ausschreibung und der Veranstaltungen sowie aller Dienstleistungen und Einrichtungen, die den Booster unterstützen. Es stellt den organisatorischen Rahmen sicher, der es den Innovation Teams erlaubt, ihre Ideen zu entwickeln, und ernennt national anerkannte Expert:innen für das (Evaluations-)Panel. Die derzeitigen Mitglieder des Management Teams sind:

Edo Carrasco (Fondazione il Gabbiono), Lead Community
Mirian Diz (Care Leaver), Lead Nutzer:innen
Domenico Ferrari (SUPSI), Lead Strategie, Organisation & Finanzen
Patricia Jungo (Artiset), Lead Jahresthema & Community
Peter Kalberer (Innovage), Consultant
Pascal Maeder (HES-SO), Koordination
Ruth Meier (Innovage), Consultant
Anne Parpan-Blaser (FHNW), Lead Innovation
Marco Pedrotti (HE-Arc, HES-SO), Lead Forschung & Entwicklung Gesundheit
Marion Repetti (HETS-Valais/Wallis, HES-SO), Lead Forschung & Entwicklung Soziale Arbeit
Stefan Schnurr (FHNW), Lead Panel

Panel

Das Panel ist das Gremium des Innovation Booster für die Auswahl und Bewertung von Innovationsideen. Nebst einem Vorsitz besteht es aus zehn Mitgliedern. Vertreten sind Forschung, Mitarbeitende von Sozialen und Gesundheitsdiensten, Nutzer:innen, Leitungspersonen aus dem Praxisfeld, Verwaltung und Behörden. Aktuell sind Mitglied:

Vorsitz
Stefan Schnurr (Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz)

Membres
Claude Bertelletto Küng (Association fribourgeoise des institutions pour personnes âgées et de l’aide et soins à domicile - Vereinigung Freiburger Alterseinrichtungen und Spitex)
Felix Bohn (Wohnen im Alter)
Michael Gabathuler (Fachstelle Innovation, Bundesamt für Gesundheit BAG)
Ingrid Kissling (Berner Fachhochschule)
Carlo Knöpfel (Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz)
Elsbeth Wandeler (Schweizerischer Seniorenrat)
Alexander Widmer (Pro Senectute Schweiz)
Christina Zweifel (Fachstelle Alter und Familie, Kanton Aargau)


Netzwerk