About us

Leading House

The Swiss Association for the Promotion of Social Innovation supports trans- and cross-disciplinary networking among users, service delivery organisations and research in the social domain, primary health care and public health. As the Leading House of the IB-CDHS, the association is accountable to the Swiss Innovation Agency (Innosuisse) for the implementation of the innovation booster programme. Its board appoints the Management Team of the IB-CDHS and acts as an advisory board on strategic matters.

Management Team

As a collegial body, the management team of the IB-CDHS plans and oversees the organization of all activities, including the innovation cycle, the call and events as well as all the services and facilities which sustain the booster. It sets the stage to sow the seeds for co-designed innovative ideas, ensuring the appointment of nationally recognized experts to the Panel. The current Management Team members are:

Edo Carrasco (Fondazione il Gabbiono), Community
Mirian Diz (Care Leaver), Lead Users
Domenico Ferrari (SUPSI), Lead Strategy, Organization & Finances
Patricia Jungo (Artiset), Lead Community & Work Topic
Peter Kalberer (Innovage), Consultant
Pascal Maeder (HES-SO), Coordination
Ruth Meier (Innovage), Consultant
Anne Parpan-Blaser (FHNW), Lead Innovation
Marco Pedrotti (HE-Arc, HES-SO), Lead Research & Development Health Sciences
Marion Repetti (HETS-Valais/Wallis, HES-SO), Lead Research & Development Social Work
Stefan Schnurr (FHNW), Lead Panel

Panel

The Panel is the Innovation Booster’s body for the selection and evaluation of innovation ideas. It is chaired by a presidency and consists of ten members, representing research, service workers, service managers, service users and representatives from government on an equal basis. Currently, the Panel is composed as follows:

Chair
Stefan Schnurr (Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz)

Members
Claude Bertelletto Küng (Association fribourgeoise des institutions pour personnes âgées et de l’aide et soins à domicile - Vereinigung Freiburger Alterseinrichtungen und Spitex)
Felix Bohn (Wohnen im Alter)
Michael Gabathuler (Innovation Service, Federal Office of Public Health FOPH)
Ingrid Kissling (Berner Fachhochschule)
Carlo Knöpfel (Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz)
Elsbeth Wandeler (Schweizerischer Seniorenrat)
Alexander Widmer (Pro Senectute Schweiz)
Christina Zweifel (Fachstelle Alter und Familie, Kanton Aargau)


Network

A propos de nous

Leading House

L’Association suisse pour la promotion de l'innovation sociale encourage la mise en réseau trans- et interdisciplinaire des usagers.ère.s et des organisations de la recherche, du social, de la santé et de la prévention. En tant que Leading House, elle porte la responsabilité de la mise en œuvre du programme du booster face à l'Agence suisse pour l'innovation, Innosuisse. Son comité instaure l’équipe de Management et lui porte conseil en matière stratégique.

Equipe de management

En tant qu’organe collégial, l’équipe de management planifie et supervise l'organisation de toutes les activités, services et infrastructures nécessaires au déploiement du programme (p. ex. l’appel à projet, les événements du cycle d’innovation, etc.). Il assure un cadre organisationnel permettant à des équipes de co-designer des idées innovantes, en veillant à la nomination d'expert.e.s reconnu.e.s au niveau national au sein du Panel. Les membres de l'équipe de management sont :

Edo Carrasco (Fondazione il Gabbiono), Lead community
Mirian Diz (Care Leaver), Lead usager.ère.s
Domenico Ferrari (SUPSI), Lead stratégie, organisation et finances
Patricia Jungo (Artiset), Lead community & thème de l'année
Peter Kalberer (Innovage), Consultant
Pascal Maeder (HES-SO), Coordination
Ruth Meier (Innovage), Consultante
Anne Parpan-Blaser (FHNW), Lead innovation
Marco Pedrotti (HE-Arc, HES-SO), Lead recherche & développement domaine santé
Marion Repetti (HETS-Valais/Wallis, HES-SO), Lead recherche & développement domaine travail social
Stefan Schnurr (FHNW), Lead panel

Panel

Le Panel est l’organe de l’Innovation Booster pour la sélection et l’évaluation des idées d’innovation. Il est dirigé par une présidence et composé de dix membres qui représentent la recherche, le personnel des services de prestations, leurs directions, les usager.ère.s ainsi que les autorités publiques. Actuellement, les membres du Panel sont :

Présidence
Stefan Schnurr (Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz)

Membres
Claude Bertelletto Küng (Association fribourgeoise des institutions pour personnes âgées et de l’aide et soins à domicile - Vereinigung Freiburger Alterseinrichtungen und Spitex)
Felix Bohn (Wohnen im Alter)
Michael Gabathuler (Service Innovation, Office fédéral de la santé publique OFSP)
Ingrid Kissling (Berner Fachhochschule)
Carlo Knöpfel (Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz)
Elsbeth Wandeler (Schweizerischer Seniorenrat)
Alexander Widmer (Pro Senectute Suisse)
Christina Zweifel (Fachstelle Alter und Familie, Kanton Aargau)

 


Réseau